Cllr Neville Hall

Harborough District Council: Peatling Ward
Neville has lived at Knaptoft since 1978 and in South Leicestershire since 1945. He is married with three children and three grandchildren. Two children still live locally in Harborough District.

Cllr Mrs Rosita Page

Leicestershire County Council: LutterworthHarborough District Council: UllesthorpeRosita has lived in the local area for over 30 years and has 2 grown up daughters who attended local schools.She has been a District Councillor since 1999 and a County Councillor since 2004 actively representing the villages of Bitteswell, Bittesby, Claybrooke Magna, Claybrooke Parva and Ullesthorpe.

Cllr Deanne Woods

Blaby District Council : Stanton and Flamville Ward

I am a 44 year old mum living and working locally, I operate the family Sunday markets and outdoor events business.

My partner is a long standing Parish and District Councillor so I have attended meetings and worked closely with him on many different local projects.  I am delighted to have been selected as one of the three Conservative candidates for the Stanton and Flamville Ward.

Cllr Paul Dann

Harborough District Council: Broughton Astley - Primethorpe Ward

Paul has been married to Judith for 47 years, they have three children and nine grandchildren, all of whom live in or near the village.

Except for two years when first married, Paul has lived all his life in Broughton Astley.
At the District Council, Paul is a member of the decision making Executive with responsibility for Corporate and Customer Services.
He is also a Parish Councillor with twenty two years experience and is a past Chairman.

Cllr Marian G. Broomhead

Blaby District Council : Blaby South Ward
I was elected to Blaby District Council seven years ago. In that time I have gained experience and confidence, working with groups of all ages and needs.

Cllr Elaine Chapman

Harborough District Council : Lutterworth Brookfield WardElaine Chapman has lived in Lutterworth for the past 23 years and attended Sherrier school, Lutterworth High School and Lutterworth Grammar school before completing a degree with the Open University.

Cllr Alan C. Tanner

Blaby District Council - Cosby with South Whetstone

Alan Tanner is married to Gill, they have three children and five grandchildren. Alan and Gill have lived in Cosby for over 35 years.  He has represented Cosby and South Whetstone as your District Councillor for the past sixteen years, he is also a Parish Councillor for both Cosby and Whetstone Parish Councils.

Cllr Mrs Janette Ackerley

Harborough District : Lutterworth - Swift

Janette Ackerley is married with two children and two grandchildren.

She was born and educated in Lutterworth and has lived nearly all of her life in the Town.

She is now retired after teaching for over 20 years at Lutterworth High School. Janette has served as a Magistrate since 1996.

Janette has been a member of Lutterworth Town Council for 30 years and served three terms as Town Mayor.