	BDC 2023 Wards	<u>Conservative</u> <u>Candidate Name</u>	
1	Blaby 1	Marian Broomhead	Lib Dem
2	Cosby & Sth Whetstone 1	Les Phillimore	Elected
	Cosby & Sth Whetstone 2	Jane Wolfe	Elected
3	Countesthorpe 1	Adrian Clifford	Elected
	Countesthorpe 2	David Findlay	Lib Dem
	Countesthorpe 3	Shane Blackwell	Lib Dem
4	Enderby & St Johns 1	Cheryl Cashmore	Elected
	Enderby & St Johns 2	Louise Richardson	Lib Dem
5	Fosse Highcross 1	Ben Taylor	Elected
	Fosse Highcross 2	Mike Shirley	Elected
6	Fosse Stoney Cove 1	Neil Wright	Elected
	Fosse Stoney Cove 2	Trevor Matthews	Lib Dem
7	Fosse Normanton	Maggie Wright	Elected

8	Glen Parva 1	Chloe Denton	Lib Dem
9	Leicester Forest & Lubbesthorpe 1	Stuart Coar	Elected
	Leicester Forest & Lubbesthorpe 2	Matt Tomeo	Elected
	Leicester Forest & Lubbesthorpe 3	Dillan Shikotra	Elected
10	Narborough & Littlethorpe 1	Janet Forey	Elected
	Narborough & Littlethorpe 2	Terry Richardson	Elected
	Narborough & Littlethorpe 3	Nigel Grundey	Elected
11	North Whetstone - 1	Mark Jackson	Elected
	North Whetstone - 2	Sue Findlay	Elected
12	Thorpe Astley and St Mary's 1	Richard Forrest	Labour

	HDC 2023 Wards	<u>Conservative</u> <u>Candidate Name</u>	
1	Broughton Astley Sth & Leire 1	Joshua Worrell	Elected
2	Primethorpe & Sutton 1	Paul Dann	Elected
	Primethorpe & Sutton 2	Clive Grafton -Reed	Elected

3	Dunton	Neil Bannister	Elected
4	Lutterworth West 1	Annette Willcox	Loss to Labour
5	Lutterworth East 1	Laurence Sharma	Loss to Labour
6	Misterton	Jon Bateman	Elected
7	Ullesthorpe	Rosita Page	Elected